DATAPULSE TECHNOLOGY LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration No: 198002677D)

CHANGE OF BOARD CHAIRMAN AND RE-CONSTITUTION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The board of directors ("**Board**") of Datapulse Technology Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce the appointment of Mr. Aw Cheok Huat (a Non-Independent Non-Executive Director) as the Chairman of the Board with effect from 27 August 2018.

The Board wishes to record its appreciation for the invaluable service and contribution that Mr. Low Beng Tin has provided to the Company in his capacity as the Chairman of the Board.

Following the abovementioned changes, the members of the Board and their respective roles are as follows with immediate effect:

Board of Directors

- (1) Mr. Aw Cheok Huat Chairman of the Board, Non-Independent Non-Executive Director
- (2) Mr. Low Beng Tin Member, Independent Non-Executive Director
- (3) Mr. Thomas Ng Der Sian Member, Independent Non-Executive Director
- (4) Mr. Rainer Teo Jia Kai Member, Independent Non-Executive Director
- (5) Mr. Wilson Teng Wai Leung Member, Executive Director

The Board would also like to announce that with immediate effect, the Board committees are reconstituted as follows:

Audit Committee

- (1) Mr. Thomas Ng Der Sian Chairman, Independent Non-Executive Director
- (2) Mr. Aw Cheok Huat Member, Non-Independent Non-Executive Director
- (3) Mr. Low Beng Tin Member, Independent Non-Executive Director
- (4) Mr. Rainer Teo Jia Kai Member, Independent Non-Executive Director

Nominating Committee

- (1) Mr. Rainer Teo Jia Kai Chairman, Independent Non-Executive Director
- (2) Mr. Aw Cheok Huat Member, Non-Independent Non-Executive Director
- (3) Mr. Low Beng Tin Member, Independent Non-Executive Director
- (4) Mr. Thomas Ng Der Sian Member, Independent Non-Executive Director

Remuneration Committee

- (1) Mr. Low Beng Tin Chairman, Independent Non-Executive Director
- (2) Mr. Aw Cheok Huat Member, Non-Independent Non-Executive Director
- (3) Mr. Thomas Ng Der Sian Member, Independent Non-Executive Director
- (4) Mr. Rainer Teo Jia Kai Member, Independent Non-Executive Director

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Lee Kam Seng Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary 27 August 2018