DATAPULSE TECHNOLOGY LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration No: 198002677D)

APPOINTMENT OF INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR AND RE-CONSTITUTION OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The board of directors ("Board") of Datapulse Technology Limited (the "Company") wishes to inform shareholders that following the appointment of Associate Professor Foo See Liang as a new Independent Director of the Company on 4 December 2018, the Board and the Board Committees will be reconstituted as follows with immediate effect:

Board of Directors

Chairman – Mr. Aw Cheok Huat

Member - Mr. Sin Boon Ann

Member – Mr. Loo Cheng Guan

Member – Associate Professor Foo See Liang

Audit Committee

Chairman – Associate Professor Foo See Liang

Member – Mr. Sin Boon Ann

Member – Mr. Loo Cheng Guan

Nominating Committee

Chairman – Mr. Sin Boon Ann

Member – Mr. Loo Cheng Guan

Member – Associate Professor Foo See Liang

Remuneration Committee

Chairman - Mr. Loo Cheng Guan

Member – Mr. Sin Boon Ann

Member – Associate Professor Foo See Liang

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Lee Kam Seng Interim CEO

4 December 2018